Rewired on NTS Radio 11 April 2013

Posted in Radio Shows

Hosted by Daisy Hyde and Shane Woolman.


Mr Carmack

from Birth Control/Hopscotch

Om Unit & Sam Binga
“Small Victories”

from Small Victories EP
(Exit Records)

“Drone Function”

from Man Out Of Dubs EP
(Fifth Wall)

The Orb & Lee “Scratch” Perry
“Making Love in Dub (Instrumental)”

from More Tales From The Orbservatory
(Cooking Vinyl)

“Head On”

from The Mechanics Of Joy

“No More”

from Kahn EP
(Black Box)

Mike Dehnert

from Placide EP

Old Apparatus

from Compendium
(Sullen Tone)

Ellen Allien
“LISm (Cut 002)”

from LISm
(Bpitch Control)

Ishan Sound featuring Ras Addis
“Clash Of The Titans (Dubkasm Mix)”

from Clash Of The Titans
(Peng Sound)

Paula Temple

from RS1307
(R&S Records)

Faze Miyake

from Grime 2.0
(Big Dada)

“The Sust”

from NK42
(New Kanada)

Co La
“Deaf Christian”

from Moody Coup

Delta Funktionen
“Sun Storm”

from Sun Storm/Onkalo (Karenn Remix)

Orchestre Poly-Rythmo De Cotonou
“Ne Rien Voir, Dire, Entendre”

from The Skeletal Essences Of Voodoo Funk
(Analog Africa)

Julien H Mulder
“Old Rutins”

from Shift 003
(Midnight Shift)

“Garden Of Dub”

from Gethsemane Dubplate
(Drag City)

Kahn featuring Flowdan
“Badman City”

from Kahn EP
(Black Box)

“Vinyls VIP”

from Grime 2.0
(Big Dada)

Forwards Strategy Group
“Nihil Novi (Michael Cliffe House Mix by Dom Factory Floor)”

from Remix Collection Vol.6
(Perc Trax)