Rewired on NTS Radio 14 February 2013

Posted in Radio Shows

Hosted by Daisy Hyde and Shane Woolman.


Oneohtrix Point Never
“Nobody Here”

from Memory Vague
(Root Strata)

Marteau Rouge

from Noir
(Gaffer Fest)

Ital Tek
“Hyper Real (Deft Remix)”

from Hyper Real
(Civil Music)

Pev & Kowton

from Raw Code/Junked
(Hessle Audio)

“Pipe Cleaner (12″ Mix)”

from Where Is The Time EP


from Exai

“Visions In My Mind”

from Star Gazing EP
(Unknown To The Unknown)

Nathan Bowles
“Beans (7″ Mix)”

from Below The Radar 12
(The Wire)


from Slacking EP
(Well Rounded)

The Haxan Cloak
“Excavation (Part 1)”

from Excavation
(Tri Angle)

“The Way It Do (Damu Remix)”

from The Way It Do/We Trapped

Karl Bartos
“Atomium (German Version)”

from Atomium
(Bureau B)

“Touch This Skin”

from SHEWORKS005
(Works The Long Nights)

Hair Police
“The Crevice”

from Mercurial Rites

D Numbers
“Ghost Talk (Brickwall Brigade Remix)”

from Onda Remixes Vol.1
(Mesa/Bluemoon Recordings)

Maria Chavez
“MEDICI #1-4”

from Below The Radar 12
(The Wire)

Mr Mageeka
“Flex (Diskotopia Dub)”

from Flex EP

The Folks Brother/Prince Buster & The All Stars
“Oh Carolina”

from Oh Carolina/I Met A Man 7″
(Blue Beat)

Boddika & Joy Orbison
“Mercy (Boddika’s VIP)”

from Think & Change LP Sampler

“Heart Maths” feat. Guido

from Heart Maths
(Root Elevation)

Monkey Marc
“303 Dub”

from Monkey Marc vs The Planet Smashers EP

“The Lady In Red (Is Dancing With Meat)”

from Sick Love
(V/VM Test Records)