Rewired on NTS Radio with Production Unit 2 August 2012

Posted in Radio Shows

Hosted by Daisy Hyde and Shane Woolman, with a special guest mix by Production Unit.


“Yes, I Know”

from Jiaolong
(Jiaolong Records)


from Trace: 2005-2009

Austin Cesear
“Shut In”

from Cruise Forever
(Public Information)

Production Unit mix:

0 – “Ikuinen”
0 – “Lonos”
0 – “Atomit”
Sigha – “hf029b1”
Horizontal Ground – “When I Think Of…”
Frozen Border – “fb04a1”
Orphx – “Vapour”
Norman Nodge – “nn8.0”
Planetary Assault Systems – “Function 4 (shifted remix)”
The Black Dog – “Bass Mantra”
19.454. – “Untitled2”
Daniel Bell – “Electric Shock”
Shifted – “Telic”
Frozen Border – “fb07b1”
AnD – “Lights Down”
ROD – “hgb”
Reeko – “Lynx”
Neil Landstrumm – “Disfunktion”
Forward Strategy Group – “Token Ring”
Production Unit – “Broken20.5”

“Uthando Lwakho”

from Sebenza

Mika Vainio

from Fe3O4 – Magnetite
(Touch Music)

The Celebrate Music Synthesizer Group
“Worm Sign (Edit)”

from Below The Radar 10
(The Wire)

Robert Hood
“Hate Transmissions”

from Motor: Nighttime World 3
(Music Man)

King Felix
“Armstrong Limit”

from Below The Radar 10
(The Wire)

Tommy Four Seven

from Monad XIII
(Stroboscopic Artefacts)

Hasso Akotey
“Amidine” (Edge Of The Dunes Remix, Ensemble Economique)

from Music For Saharan Cellphones
(Sahel Sounds/Boomarm Nation)

Tropa Macaca

from Ectoplasma EP
(Software Recording Company)