Rewired on NTS Radio 27 February 2014

Posted in Radio Shows

Hosted by Katie Gibbons and Shane Woolman.


Joe Davolaz
“Piña Colada”
from The Wire Tapper 34
(The Wire)

Aril Brikha
from Hope
(Black Crow)

“Bear Bile Part 2”
from Bear Bile EP
(Kontra Musik)

BD1982 & A Taut Line
from DSK020

De La Soul featuring Jungle Brothers, Q-Tip & Phife
from 3 Feet High And Rising
(Tommy Boy)

Kassem Mosse
“Untitled D1”
from Workshop 19

Benjamin Zephaniah
“Unite Handsworth”
from Handsworth Explosion 2
(Reggae Archive)

“Strange Dreams”
from Black Light Spiral
(Hemlock Recordings)

Koenraad Ecker
from Ill Fares The Land
(Digitalis Recordings)

Voices From The Lake
from Velo Di Maya
(The Bunker New York)

Locked Groove
from Maud Sarr EP
(Roze Balletten)

Ondo Fudd
“Coup d’Etat”
from Coup d’Etat
(Trilogy Tapes)

Mungo’s Hi Fi
“The Stinger”
from White Label 12″
(Scrub A Dub)

Pev & Asusu
“Surge” (MMM remix)
from LIVITY009
(Livity Sound)

Kangding Ray
“Serendipity March”
from Solens Arc

“Dam” (Akkord Remix)
from Dam Remixes
(2nd Drop Records)

Delroy Edwards
“Untitled A3”
from Teenage Tapes
(The Death Of Rave)

from Niedertracht
(Ann Aimee)

Francis Harris
“Lean Back”
from Minutes Of Sleep
(Scissor & Thread)