Rewired on NTS Radio 3 July 2014

Posted in Radio Shows

Hosted by Katie Gibbons & Shane Woolman.


from The Wire Tapper 35
(The Wire)

Damon Bell
“Hue Man Made”
from Hue Man Made
(Media Fury)

“Five Man Dubb”
from Five Man Army 12″
(King Spinna)

Houz Man
“Fear Tha World”
from Fear Tha World
(Another Day Records)

from Loving Touch EP
(Exit Records)

Aisha Devi
“Throat Dub (The Hieroglyphic Being Experience)”
from Hakken Dub
(Danse Noir)

Zackey Force Funk
“Yo Bael”
from Money Green Viper
(Hit And Run)

from Phenix 2
(Hotflush Records)

from RICO EP
(Leaving Records)

Pyramid Vritra
from Palace
(Stones Throw)

The Exaltics
“Downwards (Unit Moebius Anonymous Remix)”
from Twelve EP

Samuel Kerridge
“Surrender To The Void”
from Deficit Of Wonder
(Blueprint Records)

Peder Mannerfelt
“It’s Never Gonna Be Over For Me”
from Field Records Collection
(Field Records)

Jone Takamaki Trio
“Bhupala II”
from Universal Mind
(Arc Light Editions)

Thomas Tilly
“Reference Recording” (excerpt)
from Script Geometry

Julia Holter
“Don’t Make Me Over”
from Don’t Make Me Over/Hello Stranger

Shabazz Palaces
“Motion Sickness”
from Lese Majesty
(Sub Pop)

DJ Vadim
“If Live Was A Thing (featuring Demolition Man)”
from Dub Catcher
(BBE Records)

Lamin Fofana
from First Symphony
(Sci-Fi & Fantasy)

Lenny Randle & Ballplayers
from Wheedle’s Groove – Seattle Funk, Modern Soul & Boogie: Volume II 1972–1987
(Light In The Attic)

Clap! Clap!
from Tayi Bebba
(Black Acre)