Rewired on NTS Radio 6 December 2012

Posted in Radio Shows

Hosted by Daisy Hyde and Shane Woolman. Due to a technical malfunction at the NTS studios, this week’s show was not recorded – though the playlist has been recreated here:


“Tequila Jackson”

from On The Grind

My Dry Wet Mess
“Austere Coincidences”

from Stereo Typing

Sei A

from Hemlock Chapter One Exclusives
(Hemlock Recordings)

Animal Youth
“Sixty Four Zero”

from Sixty Four Zero/Crackle
(Lobster Boy)

“Finnegan (Pariah Remix)”

from Finnegan EP
(Curle Recordings)

Dariush Dolat-Shahi

from Electronic Music, Tar and Sehtar

“Funk Da Best”

from Return Of The Westside Boogie EP
(Booty Call)


from Fly Juice

Zoé Zoe

from Church
(Sneaker Social Club)

Phat Chex
“Can’t Stop”

from Can’t Stop/Git Da Funk
(Apple Pips)

Don Froth

from REflex EP
(Uno NYC)

Angus Carlyle & Rupert Cox
“From Over The Perimeter Wall”

from Air Pressure

Four Tet
“Jupiters (Happa Remix)”

from Jupiters/Lion (Remixes)

Death Grips
“Black Dice”

from No Love Deep Web

Nathan Fake
“Paean (Lukid Remix)”

from Paean Remixes
(Border Community Recordings)

Hello Skinny

from Hello Skinny

Old Apparatus

from Harem
(Sullen Tone)

Triad God
“Top Level Club Prostitute”

from NXB
(Hippos In Tanks)

“En Route”

from Ouroboros
(Innovative Leisure)


from Eviment EP
(Ann Aimee)