Rewired on NTS Radio 9 July 2015

Posted in Radio Shows

Rewired – 9th July 2015 by Nts Radio on Mixcloud


Karin Krog
“Just Holding On”

from Don’t Just Sing/An Anthology: 1963-1999
(Light In The Attic)

Shaka Black
“Righteous Day”

from Righteous Day 7″
(Horus Records)

Eji Oyewole
“Unity In Africa (Kasowopo Kasekan”

from Charity Begins At Home


from Fear Is The Mind Killer


from Archive Series #1

“Obscure Knowledge” (Wire Tapper edit)

from The Wire Tapper 38
(The Wire)

Luis Perez
“Suite Al Culto Solar- Xochiyaoyoloh”

from Ipan In Xiktli Metztli
(Sacred Summits)

Mungo’s Hi Fi

from Raggamuffin
(Scrub A Dub)

Charles Cohen
“The Boy And The Snake Dance”

from Brother I Prove You Wrong
(Morphine Records)